Don't wait, start your step-up journey of SAP S/4 Hana with us.

Launching SAP S/4 HANA Simple Logistics Live Training

Weekend Batch Starting -

 

For India Region :

Starting from 19 April 2020

Every Saturday, Sunday and Monday at 6:30 AM (IST)

For U.S. & Canada Region

Starting from 18 April 2020

Every Friday, Saturday and Sunday at 8:00 PM (CST)

Features :

  1. Unmatched learning of subject (check course curriculum

  2. Interactive live sessions (Traditional whiteboard training)

  3. All topics explained from basics to in-depth

  4. Get your queries answered with live interactions with the trainer

  5. Session Notes - Access of One Note

  6. Recording of each session - Google Drive (2 Years Access) 

  7. Exercises (Step by Step Guide) to practice hands-on

  8. 2 Months of Free Server Access - On-Demand

  9. SAP Certification Prep - 4 Months access to Mock test simulation tool (SD/MM/PP)

  10. Study Materials - PDF books & Presentation Deck

  11. Resume Prepration- Sample Resumes

SAP S/4 HANA Simple Logistics Curricular

Join our free demo session on this -

For India Region :

12 April 2020, Sunday at 07:00 AM (IST)

For U.S. & Canada Region

11 April 2020, Saturday at 8:30 PM (CST)

SAP S/4 HANA Simple Logistcs demo sesson details